The Show-room

Situated on the Basque Coast, in the centre of Biarritz, the Origine Ateliers showroom is a real cabinet of curiosities where Florent and Stéphanie invite visitors to discover a unique universe. With antique workshop pieces, elegant, uncluttered workspaces, and vintage mechanisms, the visitor is quickly immersed in the two designers' world.

Discover our Showroom

Expertise

Made to measure
“For us, made-to-measure is still the epitome of luxury, which we create by working closely with our client. We begin with a personal meeting, then make sketches and models to bring their favourite ideas to life.”
Restauration
With unique expertise, Origine Ateliers stands out in particular in the art of restoring and transforming antique, modern or broken jewellery. Whether or not they keep the spirit of the original piece, they respect its history, and without distorting it, the two creators are dedicated to adapting the pieces according to the desires and personality of the client.
Emmaillement
Florent and Stéphanie are enamelling specialists and use several hundred moulds and models, some of which are over fifty years old. These elements are part of the outstanding heritage of French jewellery making.

Le show-room

Situé sur la Côte Basque, au cœur de la ville de Biarritz, le showroom ORIGINE ATELIERS est un véritable cabinet de curiosités où Florent et Stéphanie invitent les visiteurs à la découverte d’un univers unique. Entre pièces d’atelier d’époque, espaces de travail épurés et mécaniques vintages, le visiteur est rapidement plongé dans le monde des deux créateurs.

Découvrir notre Showroom

Les savoir-faire

Sur-Mesure
“Le luxe pour nous reste le sur-mesure, créé en étroite collaboration avec notre clientèle. Cela passe par un entretien personnalisé avec élaboration par croquis et maquette, pour donner vie au coup de coeur.”
Restauration
Avec un savoir-faire unique, ORIGINE ATELIERS se distingue particulièrement dans l’art de restaurer et transformer les bijoux anciens, actuels ou cassés. En gardant ou non l’esprit du bijou, en respectant son histoire et sans le dénaturer, les deux créateurs biarrots s’attachent à revisiter les pièces selon les envies et la personnalité du client.
Emmaillement
Spécialistes de l’emmaillement, Florent et Stéphanie utilisent plusieurs centaines de moules et maquettes dont certains datent de plus de 50 ans. Ces éléments font partie du patrimoine de la joaillerie française et constituent un héritage exceptionnel.